#642224
ChloeC
Duchess
Registered On: November 5, 2019
Topics: 11
Replies: 542
Has thanked: 2065 times
Been thanked: 2536 times

Well, now that I’m retired (from a 9-5 job, as there’s always something I have to be doing), I enjoy riding my e-bike as we live near the lakeshore and there are lots of paved bike/walking paths all over the place. As I’ve mentioned I also write, up to about 20 stories or so online. I also like looking at the stars, etc. having my own scope and belonging to a club as well as doing outreach to groups. And I’m a Tolkien fan and when possible, I attend university lectures. That’s all when I have a chance, as like some others, we live on an acre with about 40 trees, a dozen or more deer, a fox, a coon, squirrels, an owl nest in the backyard, an eagle’s nest around the corner, moles in the yard, mice trying to break in all the time, a hummingbird nest somewhere nearby so I keep a station out. Keeps one on their toes. oh, yes, one other activity, I’m into researching my family’s history, and writing my own for my descendants, if they’re interested.

Hugs, ChloeC

  • This reply was modified 2 weeks ago by ChloeC.
5 users thanked author for this post.
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Crossdresser Heaven.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

If you don't see the captcha above please disable ad and tracking blockers and reload the page.