I was a freshman in high school and parents and siblings all safely away until the next day. It was a beautiful sunny day. I decided it was a good opportunity to lay out and sunbathe in a newly acquired bikini. I painted my finger and toenails and put on my long blond wig and pulled it into a ponytail. I then applied some mascara, eye shadow and lipstick. I put on my womens sunglasses grabbed a blanket and suntan lotion and went out in the back yard to enjoy the sun. I must have dozed off because the next thing I know my neighbor girl Sherri is calling me by name and asking “Is that you”?  Startled I woke up and realized Sherri, a Senior in High School had just discovered my lifelong kept secret. She asked me what I was doing. I asked what she was doing and she said she was looking for my sister and thought she might be in the backyard. She told me I looked cute and not to worry she would not tell anyone. She asked lots of questions and we talked for quite awhile.  I was so embarrassed.   I had always had a crush on Sherri. She was very pretty and popular. She was also a varsity cheerleader.  Here I was all made up and wearing a bikini. She was very curious about my crossdressing and wanted to see what other clothes I had.  I asked her to call me Lisa. We went in the house and made some lemonade. Then I proceeded to give her a fashion show. She complimented my taste in clothes and offered some advice. The last outfit I put on was a red and yellow sundress with tan sandals. We sat in the family room and talked for hours. I felt so at ease it was like we were two best girlfriends. After a while she asked what I was doing later that night. I told her everyone was gone until later in the afternoon the following day and that I planned to stay dressed as Lisa all night. She said her parents were going out for the evening and would I like to go to her house and raid her closet. I anxiously agreed. She left and called when her parents left. I went to her house and had a won