Tagged: 

Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello!

I’m a 23 year old from Toronto. I’ve been dressing on and off since I was 12 years old. Looking to meet new friends to chat with so feel free to hit me up!

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Elizabeth welcome ,it’s so nice that you have joined us. Wonderful to have another canadian girl here ,I’m also from Ontario and we have many gals who reside here and in time I’m sure you’ll find some. You have some much to enjoy  ahead of you so embrace every moment and be who you deeply feel inside. I myself started much later in life but now enjoy every part of this amazing journey. As one of your ambassadors be free to PM me if you have any questions, love to help if I can. We’re a caring and very supportive group and will enjoy meeting you and some would love being friends . Looking forward to seeing you around here soon.  Hugs

Stephanie 🌹

Welcome, Miss Elizabeth, from just across the Peace Bridge.  I’m always open to good conversation about celebrating our feminine side.  And the Sabres/Leafs rivalry.  Add me if you’d like.

Hi Elizabeth, SO happy to see another Ontario girl join this group. If you are looking to get out and meet other girls like yourself may  suggest looking into joining Xpressions in Toronto. It is the largest social group for girls like us in Southern Ontario. We have a pub night every second Wednesday at the Fox and Fiddle on Welsley and go out once a month to different Restaurants in Toronto and the GTA we also have a couple of weekend getaways during the year and there are always informal get together’s with other members for shopping or parties. We usually have about 20-30 girls come out for the pub nights and it is a great way to meet new people and make friends. We have our next pub night on the 9th of January. Here are a couple of links with more information and if you have any questions feel free to send me a message.

April

https://www.facebook.com/events/212734076333811/