Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I think this would be the correct thread for these questions; if not, I apologize in advance. And, warning, this is a long post.

I’m new to cross dressing. Only been doing it now for a maybe a couple of months and still very much in the process of finding my style with the wife’s help. We had our first outing together with me fully dressed with wig and makeup a few days ago. It was a blast and never got more than a few quick double takes as we walked by.

But I have been wondering about a couple of things.

1) Are breast forms a necessity?

While we were out, I didn’t have any breast forms on because I haven’t got any. I didn’t feel incomplete or insecure, etc. It honestly didn’t bother me at all. I was dressed the way I wanted to be and really didn’t care what others were thinking. But I do find myself curious about the breast forms, but don’t want to spend a lot of money on something I might not like or use. Also, I have no desire to transition to a woman and still very much a heterosexual male. Just one that loves women’s clothing. Lol. So, therefore, my on going internal debate of weather or not they a must have.

2) Do you have to feminize your voice?

I know this takes a lot of work to do, but does it matter. I understand why a trans person would want to, but does a cross dresser have to? During me and the wife’s outing, I made no effort to feminize my voice as like I said above, really didn’t care what people thought. I was happy, the wife was happy, and we were having fun.

3) Any tips on picking a shoe size?