• This topic has 9 replies, 8 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Good evening Ladies. I’ve been here about a week and it’s been so heartwarming for me. I don’t think there’s anything more productive for the soul than surrounding yourself with likeminded people. I’ve done this in other areas in my life and it’s worked out well.
      My name here is Jasmine Savage or “Jassy” as Miss Scarlett calls me. 🙂 I am very new to this level of CD. I’ve also found out over the years that if you don’t know about something, you surround yourself with people who do. (that’s age and experience).
      I hope you’ll be patient with me as I have so very many questions. It’s a new experience for me to be in a supportive environment when it comes to this CD thing. My first wife liked it for about 10 minutes and then bailed on me. My second wife actually dressed me up the first time and I thought I’d finally found my safe haven. But alas, things quickly went downhill after that.
      I’ve read so many posts here mentioning how this or that girls’ wife helps them shop, Helps with make-up etc. and I am so envious of you. I hope you know how very blessed you are to have a sig. other who not only accepts you but helps you thrive. I would have given anything to have that.