Viewing 21 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi girls,

I am still new to the site and i am certainly enjoying how nice and loving everybody has been to me. I am also relatively new to cd and have not done much but i would like to share a story and hear from you if this was ok. I was in Arizona for a work trip. I had only been out in girl clothing a little walking in a mall in girly shorts and a tank top (also out of town where nobody knew me). It turns out that i had to go to see a doc while there so went to one of the urgent care places. I decided that since nobody knew me i was going to venture and decided to go to the doc in my girl shorts and girl tank top – a very nice black one and very loose. I also had boyshort panties on from Victoria’s Secret that had their logo. I knew i was going to have to strip down. So surely enough i am going to be examined so took my pants off showing my panties and then taking them off. The honest true is that i just wanted somebody that i did not know to see me in my girl attire and especially in my panties. This was a first for me. It was fun to do and the doc did not seem to mind at all. Besides being fun for me, was this ok or was i pushing things a little too much? Thanks.

kristen rebecca

Very nicely done.

I’m jealous!

Amanda

Anonymous