Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I need recommendations for silicone breast form adhesive.  I have no experience with it, and my pocket bra has annoying lines that show through light fabrics and no padding so the nipple shows through ANY fabric.

thanks ladies!

Roberta Broussard
      Duchess - Annual

Check with your form Mfg, as they might have some warnings. Holisters Adhesive and Aadhesive Remover, on amazon work well.

Leah
      Baroness

good question.  I am curious as to how many of us use adhesive to hold their forms in ?  I have been thinking it woudl be a nice upgrade to have them attached for a more realistic feel rather then just having them in the bra.  thoughts?

I have 38b silicone forms that are very soft and pliable. I use “Skin-Tac” brand adhesive. I use the wipes. Wipe your breast area first where the forms will fit. Then wipe the forms. Let them tack up for only a minute then press them in place. I go bra less with them that way. Either a cute cami or t shirt. Works great.
      Riley 💋

Dani21
        Lady

Riley, so you use just the skin tac, no other tape or adhesive?

Yes, as the other girls have said I’ve used Hollister medical adhesive too. Works great, just make sure to buy REMOVER too.

-SR-

Caty Ryan
      Baroness

I’m with the other “skin Tac wipe” girls. Works especially well with the Gold seal forms that utilise the double sided tape method of attachment . Use alcohol wipes first for a nice clean chest and they will stay in place for 24hrs plus..

For me and I suggest lots of others, it allows us to go bra less, especially at night like a “real GG”.

Caty.

Hi Philma good luck girl same here quit using glues just a regular bra   well a sexy lacy one ha ha they hold my girls just fine ..

Stephanie Bass

Emily Alt
      Managing Ambassador

Hi Philma,

If you’re going to use adhesives there’s a few things you should be aware of.