Viewing 35 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Ok Girls,

My Google browser keeps showing articles saying skinny jeans are out.

It’s like someone is working over time to push them out.

I personally love them,what woman would want to wear a baggy burlap sack for pants when they can wear form flattering jeans?

I still see many woman wearing skinny jeans.

What do you girls think?

In or out?

Well girls Patty is a big yes skinny jeans are still in for me.

Huggs Patty

• This topic was modified 2 years ago by Samantha Roarke. Reason: Holy Poll-y! Moving to POLLS!!

I’m new to crossdressing but I bought a pair of skinny jeans recently (with help from my wife on sizing.) They fit great!
      They were from Asda.
      You ladies from across the pond would know this as Walmart.
      Unfortunately they STANK! (or STUNK – depending on which side of the pond you are on)
      They REEKED!
      I washed them several times in various combinations of chemicals but could not get rid of the smell.
      SO, Sizing YES!. Getting a good secure tuck, YES!! Fit, YES – even my very straight wife said how good my ass looked in them.
      But SMELL… OMG! I~ went out en femme for the first time ever wearing them with a female blouse & afterwards i could smell them for a couple of days – even after showering for a couple of times.

Krissy
        Lady

I dont wear jeans really? Im more of a skirt or pretty dress kinda girl

Oh my gosh Ayla.

Thank you for sharing I wouldn’t buy that brand again.

Thats horrible.LOL

Anonymous

Hi Patty….greetings!!!!

I will be the first to admit, I don’t wear skinny jeans…or any jeans.

but having said that, Google browser, the Prime Minister or Queen Liz, ( god bless her ) wouldn’t stop me wearing them if I did……

Grace xxxx

Hi Grace ,

I know you dont wear Jeans but if you did they definitely wouldn’t be stealth sweetie.

There is definitely nothing stealthy about you girl.

your style just oozes  pizzazz.

I bet you light up a room.