• This topic has 29 replies, 28 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 25 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi ladies and girls,

I am pretty new to CDH but I can already feel how affectionate and embracive this community here can be. Hospitality this thoughtful and kind especially on the internet is not easy to come by. However, I have been reluctant to post immediately because I haven’t seen an account around my age yet (28).  I already feel like a fish out of water being a CD to begin with but me feeling like I’m the only one my age, I guess makes me feel more shy to post. I love engaging in conversations with everyone and can do girl talk for hours with anyone that’s genuinely feminine and girly! And I know more people throughout my generation thrive off of crossdressing and cannot wait to meet them!

Love you all,

KK

Roberta Broussard
      Duchess - Annual

I wouldnt let age be an issue. There is so much commonality amongst those of us on CDH. Sit back relax and stay a while. You will make some very good friends.

Anonymous

I like your post on wondering if anyone else your age is a CD. When I joined CDH I was wondering the same thing about myself. But I was 65! I couldn’t fathom that anybody else was a CD at my age. I believe your going to have an “eye opening” here at CDH. And I bet it’s going to be great when you find out your not alone at all! Gosh, I can’t hardly remember being 28! Wish I could do it again! Of course we all say that. I wish you luck being here!

Hi Kylee – it’s great to meet you!  Thanks so much for joining CDH, and for this introductory posting – I know you’ll find lots of what you’re looking for in terms of advice, knowledge, and support, so do please dive right in there because there is soooooo much experience and diversity to learn from here.