Viewing 4 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Good morning girls,

A little bit about the beginning. I’ve been crossdressing for many many years now and even when I didn’t know the word crossdresser. Young and curious about girls clothes, seeing my sister dressing in her skirts and dresses. Often admiring the clothes she got to wear. The lingerie section of the catalogues, pantyhose on women, seeing them hanging over the shower curtain rod drying always caught my eye. Watching my teachers dangling there heels on the end of there painted toenails under there beautiful pantyhose when I was supposed to be paying attention to the story they were reading. Then trying things on for the first time and realizing how much I enjoyed the way they felt on me. Kind of hard being young and having no where to turn or anyone to talk to this about as I was way to scared to talk to my mom or sister about these feeling. Born with thick hair, long eye lashes and toned legs I was always told from my sister, mother and aunts that I should have been born a girl with all these features. Then one day while home alone I took that first step and tried on my sisters pantyhose. Always waiting for the moment I was alone to put on certain clothes and noticing how much I liked it and how it made me feel. Knowing or should I say thinking that boys don’t wear these items of clothes and under things, yet it made me feel amazing inside and out and always being drawn to them. As I got older I knew it was something I truly enjoyed and continued to add more and more things constantly. A few gf’s would ask me to wear a pair of pantyhose or there bra and panties which I absolutely loved doing but had to hide that fact that I did.  Some more then others but it always seemed to come up ,it’s like they knew I did enjoy it or something as it happened with more then one of them. Of course once I started a collection of femme things the text book purges would happen and I’d stop for a bit to only start again wh