Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

i had my beast forms for a while. given to me by another cross dresser that didn’t need them anymore. i have been using them for a couple of years now and they were starting to crack and get sticky. i looked at the price of new forms and they dont give them away. so i figured i.d try to save mine. i tried wrapping them in plastic food wrap, but they were slippery and would slide around or out of my shirt. so i had an idea. i bought a can of flex seal clear. its a spray for fixing leaks. it sprays a clear rubbery coat that dries into a thin skin. i sprayed them about 5 times to get a good skin that wouldn’t break easily. it works pretty good. they are not as soft as they use to be, but no one is touching them anyway.

Hi Rachel Sounds like a good idea havent had that problem yet but will keep it in mind in case it does happen  .. Cant help myself and just incase you have a accident while in your boat you can whip one of your girls out and plug the hole lol ha ha ha   sorry sweety couldnt help myself hugs Rachel  💞💋💋

Stephanie Bass

Caty Ryan
      Baroness

Repairing these is a “beast” of a job… (Sorry your typo… not mine!! And I do “plnety” of my own…)

The double sided tape you purchase to go with forms that adhere by this method is also a good repairer, as if you have to take it around the back of the form it will help with chest adhesion… For a short time anyway.

My only problem is after a few years is the seams “seam” to let go. Which is puzzling as unlike a “GG” in need of a post surgery form. I do not wear them every day. I’ve just given away a set that had tape around all most of of the edges of both forms. When in my bra this almost did not show… But I KNEW! that, so I bought a new pair. Look and feel lovely!!…

Hope this helps

Caty

I have 3 pairs of full breast forms.