Viewing 22 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone,

I’m Becky. It feels so lovely to type those words. I have dressed in private, on and off, for many years and just recently found beautiful (at least in my head!) elegant Becky again.

This is my first time sharing Becky. It makes me feel so much more real. I dont know where this will lead. I see the beautiful ladies here and so wish I could be them. In the meantime, it is furtive and exhilerating drives in the dark in mini-skirt and boots!

I love to dress well and to flatter my legs. I love heels and dresses and girly lingerie. Don’t we all!

I hope to meet friends here with whom I can be oown and honest and who will support me wherever this journey takes me.

Thank you for reading

Becky x

Anonymous

Welcome Becky,

You’ve come to a safe and friendly place. Have a good look around, get settled, and join in as soon as you like. I’m sure you’ll be glad you came.

Marti xxx

Hello Becky Welcome to CDH.. I’m So Glad You Joined US… this is a Safe Place to be Your True Self…
      I hope that we will talk Soon… till then… Jessica 💕

Dear Vecky you are right so many of us feel and have acted just like you..CDH has been an outlets for me to help discover myself and take a few small steps further as Joanna. Welcome to the community

Hi Becky,

Welcome to CDH! So nice to meet you.

Hope you enjoy your time here.

Love and hugs, Stephanie 💖

Anonymous

Hi Becky, welcome to CDH. Nice to see another UK sister. Enjoy, a great community here. Katie 💋

Zoe
      Lady

Welcome and hugs.

Anonymous

Hi Becky.I’m Connie (SW England). We’re diagonally opposed!

Welcome aboard!

Connie

xxx

Kathleen
      Duchess

Hi Becky how nice to meet you

Anonymous

Hi Becky. Thanks for sharing a little bit of yourself with us. I hope to learn more about you in the coming months.

Much love,
      Raquel

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador