Tagged: 

Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

hi girls I am new to this and I am trying to figure it out . I am a shy girl

thanks I am not sure on how to use this web site I am trying

Stephanie Flowers
        Ambassador

It will take a little time to become comfortable with us but soon things will happen. If you have any concerns or questions please be free to pm me,  love to help if I can. 🙂

Stephanie

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Bobbi welcome , no need to hid and be shy no more. Here enjoy expressing your self with many same mined gals all here experiencing their love to dress. Beautiful  place to get the help ,  support and make wonderful friendships.  Very nice to meet you and look forward to seeing you here soon.

Stephanie 🌹

Welcome Bobbi

It won’t take long to figure out the site, just spend some time mucking around and feel free to ask questions.

Enjoy being more of you by spending more time with us.

Hi Bobbi, Teralynn here. Welcome to our on line community. This is a wonderful place for crossdressing people who are “new to it all” to get all the support and knowledge they need. Our members are friendly and a lot of them have considerable experience in crossdressing matters. To get the full benefit and experience of being a member you have to reach out to the other members. I find myself checking every day for new members to welcome. So this has become a happy part of my day. If I can ever be of service please feel free to contact me through this site and let me know how I can help. A post on my home profile page wall will get the fastest response. – Blessings

Welcome bobbi!

Hi Bobbi,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Anonymous

Hi Bobbi, I think we are all shy at first but this site is very welcoming and you are not judged ( except on your dress sense probably lol ). I hope you enjoy yourself, hugs Sandra xx

Darcy S.
      Lady