Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi, I have discovered that i can´t wait longer. For some time i have been  thinking about becoming a crossdresser. Always admiring my wife´s lingerie collection but never touched. We are living in testing times and my wife has decided to leave and go back to her country of origin.  What a pity 11 beautiful years. But Ok i have got over it and now i am free to discover who i am and now that my wife has left me alot of space in the wardrobes what should i do?

I know I will become a crossdresser and start the journey to discover the wonderful experiences that you as a community enjoy. I started on April 14 2021. So I am a complete novice. So Pls. be patient with me if i appear to ask basic questions to you my new beloved community.

I will learn alot and if i can look, half as good as you members in 12 months I will be well on my way to happiness. Thank you 🙂

Anonymous

Hi Katerina, you’ve come to the right place. I’m new to this amazing world too – only been cross dressing for just over a month. I thought I was getting a bit carried with posting everything I’ve been doing on here – it’s all so exciting to me, but everyone is so supportive and encouraging. Everyone here had to start somewhere and go through the same experiences. You will get help and advice every step of the way. Best wishes.

Anonymous

Thank you Rachael and as we are both novices it will be interesting to see how we manage all the wonderful experiences coming our way. I have chosen my first lipstick from L´Oreal number (Sparking Amethyst). It seems to be not too red. What about you?

Anonymous