Tagged: 

Viewing 21 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi everyone! Newbie here, from Montreal. Just wanted to introduce lil’ol me. I’m Corinne. Been dressing since boyhood – the usual scenario: sister’s clothes, etc. I always felt there was something different about me. Some days, I was full-on boy, and others I was longing to be a girl and just be pretty. It wasn’t long before I realized it was more than just about looking pretty. But I didn’t understand how to deal with whatever it was that was stirring inside me.

Got serious about crossdressing in my late teens, dressing up for Halloween parties, until my early twenties when my girlfriend at the time just said, in the heat of an intimate moment: “One of these days, I’ll dress you up!”. Well, I surprised her and did it myself :p. But she beat me at my own game and decided to do full makeup on me. I was shocked at how amazing she made me look. I would say that’s pretty much the day that Corinne was born.

Hope to get to know all of you, specially if you’re in La Belle Province, or ON where I travel often. xox

Hi Corinne, and welcome. I appreciate the fact you mention you have found a ‘balance’ between your two natures. I am discovering that so many of the girls I know have problems resolving or accepting their dual natures. I too have found a balance and thoroughly enjoy both my masculine and feminine sides, but I must admit being in “Paulette Mode” is much more fun! Girls seem to have a lot more liberty in showing their feelings and being flamboyant! I love your profile photo and look forward to seeing more photos from you, and well as hearing more about your adventures! Hugs, Paulette.

Anonymous