Viewing 21 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I am curious, what type or style of bra do you prefer to wear? I myself prefer a soft cup as opposed to the molded cups? Or do you prefer Bralettes?

Oh dear… a full cup but definitely not a moulded cup or a t-shirt bra! A bullet bra will not go amiss and a floral one passes well. Heaven help us from hiding our assets!

support plus xxx Polly

Soft Cup full support

At the moment, I only have soft cup so they are my favourite hehe.  They feel really good and I love them.

However, I am just beginning to look into the idea of forms possibly and if that happens, I can see my preference changing.

I need to do a lot more research on that as, at that point, under wired might begin to make sense.

I also want something that will look great under a t shirt, strappy top or thin sweater.

Love Rachel

Bullet bras are possibly homage to Madonna but its soft bras for me and with the correct inserts they give a feminine shape to sweaters, blouses, T shirts as well as dresses. Must admit to loving the look of myself when the shape of my boobs under my clothes is clear for all to see. Do any other of you gals feel the same?
      Love and hugs as always
      HildaRuth 💋💋

Depends on the situation as I have a combination of both soft and molded cup.

I find molded cups give a better shape when wearing some forms but if I want a piece to use in underdressing the soft cup it the way to go.

Cynthia.

Since I like to feel the bra against my skin without breast forms I lean toward push-up bras. I have a few Victorias Secret Bombshell racerback push-up bras. They give me a “natural” size coupled with my own breasts and they are colorful and sexy too. I also have a few racerback sports bras that I use without forms when I exercise. The feeling of the material and compression against my chest give me an extra boost during the drudgery of exercise.

Melinda
      Lady