Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m pretty new at cross dress but I’ve been out a few times in public. Thinking about getting breast forms. The Jiggles forms are inexpensive and maybe a good place to start. Anyone have experience with them? Or any advice on this topic?                  Thanks, Nikki

I have forms that are Vollence brand from Amazon that my wife bought me. They were around $35 and I love them.
      Hugs, Ruby

Check out the breast forms store advertised on this forum.

They are an excellent source of QUALITY BREAST FORMS in a wide range of prices.

[postquote quote=257072][/postquote]

I use these too, they are great!

Anonymous

Hi Nikki….I have  a pair of PALS forms. They are a few more dollars than the entry forms, but I love the fact that I can sleep with them on. I also still have my first pair. They are similar to the jiggles forms. After I had had them for a while, I carelessly took off my bra one day, and the back clasp hook, snagged my right breast, leaving a 1/2 gash in it.  Sooooooo….Basically ruined.  With my Pals forms, I never worry about problems like that anymore…Oh, and by the way….Having forms is a very special feeling, that you’ll love! Bea

And WOW they look great on you!!!!

Anonymous

I bought a pair of foam from the Breast Form store.Yes, they are cheaper but they don’t jiggle, but they do server their purpose under my dress 😉 I wouldn’t wear a low cut dress showing cleavage with them on but that is just me.

Jennifer N Heels

I have foam forms a set of triangular silicon and a set of teardrop shape from the breastform store.

foam D cup

Triangular D cup

tear drop C cup

I love wearing the silicon pairs foam gives shape but no weight and I do love the weight and jiggle so very sexy. My wife thinks the silicon pairs look better than the foam and we would both recommend silicon.

Coleen xx