Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Katrina
      Lady

I have looked and couldn’t find a forum that answered my questions so here is my first forum post.

I am still new to crossdressing but my life has completely changed while dressed as a woman. I am luckily retired and my wife is very supportive in my endeavour to figure out who I am.

I wear breastforms almost seven days a week and for most of the day. I got the inexpensive ones from Breastformstore and just love them. The drawback, I can’t dress in a style that shows cleavage. I have been looking at breastplates for this. I saw someone post that they are a pain because bras don’t slide on the silicone the way they do on skin. They are hot.

So I have looked at the ones that hang on your neck with an open back. I figure I won’t be wearing them without a bra so I am not worried about the weight on my neck. The open back will help with the heat.

So what am I asking here? Well the ones at the Breastformstore are $600+ USD so as I am in Canada you double it and add 32, right? (That was a joke). I have seen some for $200 USD. I want realistic both feel and look. Does anyone know of a breastplate that moves up and down like a real breast? Meaning if I bend over to pick something up, do they move to the top of the bra like real breasts would?

Does anyone have a suggestion on which are the best ones to get? I can save up for the more expensive ones if they are really worth the price difference.

What are your thoughts?

Cassie,

go to the .ca site for breastformstore, all prices are in CDN $$$, or on their website there is a location box so it points you to the right “country” in the country’s currency.

I’ve bought some stuff from thebreastformstore, and I have no issues from them.  Prices aren’t that bad either, but some of their stuff is more of the high end.