Viewing 19 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello Ladies

I am Diane, I found Crossdresser Heaven  a few days back, I hesitated a little as I am understandably nervous being so new to this. However, I am so glad I took the plunge as there are so many wonderful features to this site that I am only just starting to discover and I can’t wait for my journey on here to really begin!

I am very much hoping to make lots of new friends on here, regardless of age, background or gender. I am very non judgemental and open to everyone. At this early stage of my journey ( I am nearly 48 ) I would really appreciate the friendship of a more experienced CD girl. I’m afraid I have many of the commonest questions a girl like me is likely to have, on the following topics especially:

– choice of bra and lingerie

– choice of wig

–  make up tips – I am a complete beginner!

–  how far to go in body hair shaving

–  general recommendations on cosmetics

– anything else you think I should know!

For myself, I love to be accepted and respected as a woman. I love to give out compliments and to receive them in return. I have a very strong female intuition and sensibility, which I feel is just as strong as that of any ‘real woman’. I am kind, interested and compassionate, and an excellent listener. I am a true, loyal discerning friend who is slow to judge and quick to keep a secret. I hate malice, spite or conflict and this goes hand in hand with my compassionate female nature.

I hope to become friends with you very soon!

Diane xxx

Hi Diane

Welcome to CDH it’s lovely here very friendly and addictive. Can chat whenever you want,

Hugs Charlotte

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador