Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello girls!

I have been wearing panties now for going on 40 years, specifically nylon high-cut or bikini panties. As time has gone on, I have found it harder and harder to find good quality nylon panties. They used to be everywhere when I was younger, but now I go in some stores and don’t even see a single pair other than the huge granny panties that I absolutely will not wear. Even when I do find some pretty ones, the colors are usually limited to black, nude, white, or pink if I am really lucky. I long for some other colors, especially a nice baby blue pair. Have any of you had this issue as well? If not, can you share which stores or online retailers you have found that still carry a nice selection of pretty nylon panties?

Thanks for the help!

Emily

I would suggest:

onehanesplace . com

Bali, Maidenform, Hanes

I am not sure if they have what you require, but you could try Secrets in Lace.

Araminta.

Hi!  Jockey Tactel No Line panties are wonderful.

I wholeheartedly agree. I’ve tried many brands, styles and colors and I fell in love with Jockey’s No Panty Line Promise foot everyday wear. I buy the bikini and string bikini in basic and colorful patterns. I found that I needed to go down one size from my other panties and they fit perfectly. Enough room up front and full coverage in the back. They fit so well I usually forget I’m wearing them because they are so comfortable. I tried the hip and hi cut styles but they rose up too high in the back and were peeking out at times. Read the reviews on their website to find MANY men and their wives/SO swear by them. Enjoy!

Anonymous

Mine are mostly viscose, not nylon, and my choices are those which have a gusset wide enough to contain the boys. It narrows both style and color selection, but they’re comfortable and I can wear them every day.

Nylon feels so good! Now I am finding mostly polyester which is a close substitute. Try Fruit of Loom on Amazon.