• Creator
    Topic
    Emily Lace
    Participant
    Registered On: February 26, 2020
    Topics: 5
    Replies: 128

Hello girls!

I have been wearing panties now for going on 40 years, specifically nylon high-cut or bikini panties. As time has gone on, I have found it harder and harder to find good quality nylon panties. They used to be everywhere when I was younger, but now I go in some stores and don’t even see a single pair other than the huge granny panties that I absolutely will not wear. Even when I do find some pretty ones, the colors are usually limited to black, nude, white, or pink if I am really lucky. I long for some other colors, especially a nice baby blue pair. Have any of you had this issue as well? If not, can you share which stores or online retailers you have found that still carry a nice selection of pretty nylon panties?

Thanks for the help!

Emily

Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
      Raquel Smith
      Lady
      Registered On: August 26, 2021
      Topics: 8
      Replies: 500

Kohl’s, near me, always has a nice selection of Warner’s lace waist hipster panties, always 5 for $25. They’re my go-to store an style.

1 user thanked author for this post.
      Alana Teal
      Lady
      Registered On: June 9, 2020
      Replies: 83

Katie & Laura don’t have Baby Blue, but they have a lovely Royalty Blue. My favorite style is the Princess Juliet panty. I just received 3 pair today. Royalty Blue, Passion Purple, and Sexy Black. I have lots in Soft Pink, Hot Pink and Bubble Gum Pink too.

Alana

3 users thanked author for this post.
        Emily Lace
        Lady
        Registered On: February 26, 2020
        Replies: 128

Hi Alana,

I love K&L panties as well, especially the Princess Juliet style. I have soft pink with white trim, all white, black, and blue flowered. They are so pretty and feminine. Luv them!

Hugs,

Emily

2 users thanked author for this post.
          Alana Teal
          Lady