Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Brandie
      Lady

I was a manager of a retail store and once a year the company had a customer appreciation day. Where any customer with a coupon we gave out would get 15% off. The company would encourage the store to do something fun to promote it. My store would always do costumes I was a jester on 2 occasions. This year I said to hell with it im going to crossdress, I showed up to work wearing high heels, black opaque tights, Short skort to show off my long girl legs, and a form fitting top with water balloons for breasts. A co worker did my hair it was (shoulder length at the time ) and make up then we was good to go. Couple of people thought I had a sex change I got hit on and a few numbers. One guy asked his girlfriend why dont you dress like that for me she replied if I had legs and body like that I would. That complement put me in a good mood. My friend who worked next door is a tall leggy blond who moved up from Fla. She stopped in to buy a drink and say hi to me. She took one look at me and said WTH??? All the workers and some customers said you 2 look like twins. I said yea because I dressed up like her then I told her bet you didn’t know you had a twin? Hey twinses I got a picture with her but could tell she was a bit miffed. At the end of the night she asked if I could give her a lift home. I said sure I usually gave her a lift because it was on my way home. When we was sitting in her driveway I got a hug and was told I like your costume and you do have nice legs.But dont ever dress like me again Im a only child. lol

Anonymous

Good morning! Love love loved your story! I can well imagine you were on cloud nine! If only that could have happened for me. Anyway just wanted to say hi and welcome and I look forward to more of your stories. I love a good story so feel free to PM me and maybe we can collaborate!

Amy Myers
      Baroness