Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Good Day sweet sisters. Have I got a good read for you that you might really want to follow up with in contacting me by PM then private email. The subject here is Cosmetic Face lifting tape that is an old Hollywood makeup trick that stars used to disguise signs of aging.Tape pulls skin up and back , much as a full facelift does. I’ve been doing it for 25 years and being 75 years old , combined with expert makeup tricks I’ve managed to take 20-25 years off my appearance! PM me and I will give you complete information , websites, instruction and before and after pictures if my full face from male( partially disguised from eyes down to conceal my identity and share this with with by join trusting email. You’ve all been missing a great secret especially for us older mature women.Hope to hear from you and will respond to all

Meghan

I noticed that you haven’t had any replies, so I thought I’d take a stab at it.  I’m using some 3m tape which seems to cover up fairly well with makeup for pictures, but I wouldn’t want to wear it out in public.  I have hooded eyes, and have found that the tape acts the same as a facelift whenever I use it.

Yes, Jennifer, I’m disappointed as to date that only two people have responded to me and both on private message, which I quickly answered! I hope you do also. 3m Tape is only a ‘band-aid’ temp measure compared to what I will show you. You have to have the right surgically cosmetic face-lifting tabs and elastic bands that come in a package of many different brands and prices. The object is to pull the bands back and up and lift the sagging skin and tie them around the back f your head then apply makeup and put on wig, I will sent you a PM today with part one and websites