Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi girls! My name is Matthew. I am new to this amazing world and a little scared, but also very excited and relieved to be here. I am a pianist and teacher of music (until Covid) and I have been actively crossdressing for about 16 months…but only inside my house. I am in a committed relationship with a wonderful woman who supports and embraces the woman inside me…but currently only inside my house. My employer absolutely VETOED my lifestyle choice becasuse I am an Executive and the “clients wouldn’t understand”. And they have informed me that because I am Not transgender that they have no obligation to give me reasonable accomodation. I am looking for another job. I am a man who loves primping, preening, looking sexy and feeling youthful through wearing fun and sexy outfits…inside my house. Ladies, I am at your mercy! Guide me! I need Out in the best way, it’s killing me having to hide all the time. Sitting in my little studio alone and crying is getting really old.

Hi Emily welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, we are like one big happy family on here so don’t be shy come on in and join the family, I’m sure you will find lots of friends on here who will give you lots of advice and support on your journey, we don’t judge anyone on here it’s a safe place for everyone X

Hugs Rozalyn X 💋