Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello everyone,

My name is Ashley Brooke. I have been wearing women’s panties and lingerie for a few months now. I find myself more and more turned on by it and by those who dress as well. I am looking forward to meeting some beautiful ladies in my situation and help guide each other through this wonderful journey.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Ashley

welcome. Happy to have you here with us. Take  all the  time you need and truly enjoy  much of what were  all about.  Girls here come from all over and dress up simply or all out as we say. No matter at what level of experience one is  everyone is having fun expressing their passions in a caring and supportive place. Learn as you go and meet with our ladies to chat ,share stories and with some develop lasting friendships. So much to embrace so relax and enjoy being part of a community of same mined souls all accepting each other  for who we are. Very happy meeting you.  Hugs

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Ashley nice to meet you and glad you joined us girls here . Their is lots to do here and explore so no place like home enjoy yourself get comfortable kick your heels off and come on in the waters fine. Their are many girls here to become friends with from all over the world  so broaden your horizons . read forums and posts and when your comfortable join in and ask questions and some of the lovely ladies here will help you with advice on any issues you might have . So again nice meeting you and hope to see you around for some girltime chat.

Stephanie Bass

Hi Ashley, and welcome to CDH!!!

This is an amazing place. Lots to do here. Really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie ❤️

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Welcome to our great group of girls at CDH Ashley! Many shoulders to lean on, many great stories, and many lovely ladies!
      Enjoy this little slice of ” Heaven ” on earth. 🙂
      Stevie

Hi Ashley,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice