Viewing 4 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I’m new to this and still figuring out a lot about what is going on with me and whether it was real.  Today though was a big step forward for me; I went shopping for myself at a local Adult Store.  I’ve been there a couple of times before as a man only, but this was the first time that I went as a female (although wearing normal male clothes).  The experience could not be further from my normal shopping experience.  Typically male, I would go in, look for what I was looking for, purchase it, and leave.  Today, I tried some different things on (partly to get size).  I felt sadness in not finding something in another size that I really liked but not in my size.  I did find two things (one in a photo that I up loaded) which really spoke to me.  I’ve never found shopping fun (or the male side has never found shopping fun), but today I had a ton of fun.  I really can’t think of a time recently when I’ve had more fun.  I felt calm (not the normal nervousness about doing something “bad”) and willing to really engage the young lady who was helping me.  I’m wearing the things now under my “normal” clothes and the question will be whether I change before my wife gets home.  I’m hoping that I won’t.  I love the feel even if I can’t yet show her the look.

Rose
      Lady

[quote quote=33159] I’ve never found shopping fun (or the male side has never found shopping fun), but today I had a ton of fun.  [/quote]

I’m the same way, Anita. Male-me hates shopping. If I’m buying pants or a shirt or (in ye olden days) underwear), I’m typically in and out in under 15 minutes. Go to the rack, find my size, grab something, leave. Shoe shopping for male-me is a nightmare.