Tagged: 

Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Michelle Nelson
      Baroness

This is my first time sharing in a forum like this. We’ll see how it goes.

I thought I would tell everyone about the first time I really crossed dressed. Now I had tried on things before like bras, panties, nylons, and dresses. But I had never really put it all together and tried to look like a woman.

I was 14 and my family was gone so I was home alone and would be for a while. I went to my parents master bathroom where I showered to get ready for the day. I just liked there shower better, it wasn’t unheard of at my house to use their shower.

While showering I decided to use my moms soap and shampoo, I loved the smell and I really started to feel feminine as I showered.

When I got out I was feeling really womanly. So I found a pair of my moms panties and put them on. I then put on one of her bras and stuffed it with some rolled up socks. I put on her long silky robe that was a soft peach color and then stared at my slef in the mirror. I loved the way I looked. Being a teenager I didn’t have any body or facial hair. The bra I was wearing felt great, I would let the robe slip open so my bra would show a little bit. I loved the way that my lacy bra would play peek a boo under the robe.

I fixed my hair up into a feminine pixie style as best as I could. I then decided to do some make up. Not having any experience in this area I experimented. It was pretty heavy and I’m sure it looked terrible, but I had a great time playing around with it. I would stand there in the mirror and pose letting my bra show or letting my leg stick out from my robe. I felt like a real woman for the first time in my life.

I found a pair of black nylons and put them on. They were control top so they helped to hide my bulge. I stood there with my robe open looking at the woman I had become. I loved being her! I possed some more in the mirror just taking it all in. It was wonderful.