Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

So, I’m just beginning my cross and tomorrow  I’m shaving for the first time. I’m excited to get smooth for the first time but I don’t know if I’m going to do it correctly I’ve got fresh razors and cream with hydrating properties so I think I’m good. But do you girls have a tips for shaving legs, arms, lady parts etc.?

Thanks

Love, Jacqui

Anonymous

Hi Jacqui

I shave all the female parts regularly once a week, I find the best for me

is the bath, and lather everything. Then soak for a while and then re-lather the parts individually  when you are about to shave them. Don’t allow anything to dry before shaving

and take your time.

Moisturise!

Sutekina
      Lady

Exfoliate. Don’t worry about the razor bumps or if you develop a rash on your first try. Areas that have never seen a razor may not respond well to a sudden butchering. Most people will recommend shaving with the grain rather than against. It might not be as close a shave as you’d want, but your skin has memory too. You have to get the skin familiar with frequent shaves. You might follow that suggestion just to get your skin used to the idea of seeing a razor about once a week. On the fleshy parts, stretch as best as possible. The razor bumps should lessen after several shaves. Be sure to use a new razor on the private parts. Legs won’t be very sensitive but underarms are.