Viewing 5 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

After , my transition , my wife who suggested I transition , suggested that I try a phschologist to see if I had any issues . One thing to found I talking was that I had had a trauma about my mother and cutting my hair short when I was six years old . My mother went into hysteria with me about cutting my hair short at a barber shop. I did it because other boys my friends would kid me about how pretty I was and girly with shoulder length hair . I wore my hair short until I graduated from high school . I really know know the reason I became femme and transitioned was that I love long hair and really loved my friends when I was young especially girls telling me how pretty I looked ! Why I love being pretty and the flattery probably has to due with my childhood need for affection and love . I know I felt I let my mother down and how bad I felt when I cut my hair short because of boys teasing me about being a pretty girl . My wife after we were married obviously noticed that I adored women’s hairstyles and clothes . After transitioning , know I feel the freedom to let my hair grow really long , I even paired for blonde hair extensions to start after I dyed my hair blonde . At work , it is amazing how different I am treated now . I love being beautiful and adore how men treat me now ! It is like people assume I am babyish or more feminine than before AND I LOVE IT , AND I
      KNOW LOVE IS THE REASON THE LIVE . Blondes are treated different , and I now feel free to be the to be able to be women I always adore being !

I love you Karyn!! I know how I feel about being a woman but I never have really been called pretty. Until recently. It made me cry. Even I know I am not super girly sexy, even though that is my wildest dream. But I am so much happier as a girl than I’ve been in 53 years of boyhood.