Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Cheers everyone, it’s Lucia! A shoe addicted 19 years old who likes to dress in a aesthetic feminine way. I always envied girls for their freer and wide-ranging clothes. So I started to wear them myself! So far my feminine wardrobe is nearly empty which will change soon. I’m completely new to underwear, makeup and cross-dressing in public. I want to spend more time with cross-dressing and exchange with like-minded. After all of that has been said: see ya!

Anonymous

Welcome to CDH Lucia. You are going to love it here the Ladies and Girls are so helpful and friendly. Ask for any kind of help and someone will have the answer for you. I am a senior CD and have been dressing since I was a small child. Again Welcome to the best CD site around.

Kathleen xxxxx 💋♥

Anonymous

Welcome to CDH Lucia. You are going to love it here the Ladies and Girls are so helpful and friendly. Ask for any kind of help and someone will have the answer for you. I am a senior CD and have been dressing since I was a small child. Again Welcome to the best CD site around.

Kathleen xxxxx 💋♥

Anonymous

Welcome to CDH Lucia!! 🌸🎀💖🦋

Anonymous

Hi Lucia welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, I’m sure you will have lots of questions to ask so just ask and the girls will get back to you, we are like one big happy family on here x so come on in and join the family,

It’s nice to see some of our sisters from Europe joining us, you are most welcome,

Hugs Rozalyne x

Hi Lucia,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Grüß Gott Lucia

Freud, huh? This is not a ‘Freudian slip’ is it? 😀

Willkommen bei CDH … Sie werden hier alle möglichen Leute finden, aber alle sind wundervoll! Stellen Sie jede Frage, die Sie werden, nehmen Sie an den Foren teil und vor allem … seien Sie nicht schüchtern oder verlegen.

Big hugs… Polly

Hi Polly💕