Tagged: 

Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello all, I am Ricca (RiccaDevianna), I am a 55 year young MTF transitioning CD. I’ve been dressing on and off for about 15 yrs. but actually started dressing in lingerie at about 9 yrs. old (secretly of course). I gave up in my later teens, with no form of support and a lot of shame I put it all in the recesses of my mind. It was always there, but came out fully (like a battering ram) about 10 yrs. ago. It is odd that I took so long to realize that I suppressed a part of me that was as real as anything else I thought myself to be, and brought so much happiness and self ❤ where I had no love of self prior (a constant struggle). Here I now am, alone (2 failed marriages), and as a transitioning CD, left to do so in secret. I am strong mentally though, I ultimately would like to move away, and start living my life as a woman, as I always wanted to, without family or community scorn. I also would love to find a real time friend to be open with and not dismissed.

Love the topic just turn 66 yesterday lost my wife about three years ago to cancer and after that decided to start dressing as a woman again moving a little slow right now having trouble finding things to fit right but I do enjoy it and don’t plan on quitting this time

Hi Ricca,

Welcome to CDH.

I’ve heard returning to cross dressing is very common.  Often cross dressing opportunities happen as a child and are put on hold.  Then the urge returns and cross dressing resumes.  Pangs of guilt frequently occur and it is put on hold until the urge returns.  Girlfriends, marriage, children or college can delay the urge.  But cross dressing returns with a stronger urge.

Alice

Hi Ricca! Welcome to the CDH family. You’ll find lots of information and lots of ladies to meet here.

Thanks for introducing yoursself. Really nice meeting you.

Love, Stephanie 💖

Hi Ricca ❤️