• This topic has 23 replies, 22 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 22 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Seren
      Baroness

i have curly hair that I have been growing for about 10 years, so down to my nipples. It’s pretty much grey and I’m thinking about getting it coloured (never ever considered this as a ‘boy’, but new decade, new ideas!)

who else is rocking their own hair, or do you prefer a wig?

Mollie xx

Mollie, I am so jealous! I wish I had long gray hair.

Seren
        Baroness

When I was a child/pre-teen my mums and especially my grannies friends would comment on how jealous they were of my curls (I’m not sure this didn’t have an effect on where I am now… 🤔 that and being taken only to ‘hairdressers’)

Anonymous

I have my own hair. I’ve been growing it for the last three years. It is gray, 17″ long and down past my nipples. I just have to learn how to use a curling iron. BTW I am  mature CD’er.

Patty Phose
      Duchess

When I was 17, I began wearing pantyhose with short girl’s shorts and platform wedges in public. I loved the look and experience of wearing this attire to go shopping and buy more short’s pantyhose and shoes. I grew my hair kind of longish. I wanted to look more fem. I often got compliments on my pantyhose and got asked if the pantyhose I was buying was what I was wearing, as they made my legs look very nice. I also got compliments on my cute shoes and got asked where I got them. I seemed to often been mistaken for a girl, at least at first.

At 18, I got my own place and began buying and wearing lots of fem clothes. I had to have sexy heels, short dresses, bras, panties, slips lingerie, stockings and garter belts. To complete my fem look, I got a few wigs and makeup. Dressing in this attire was such a wonderful, euphoric and blissful experience.