Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

hello everyone, here I am for new friendships, helping wherever possible with joy and affection. I always find it difficult to talk about myself, especially about the “me” that is here, that few know, but that brings me immense joy for existing and being able to live it.
      My other side is an architect and a photographer, I am a photographer and curious about informatics, mainly languages and programming. He’s divorced … I’ve always been single :-))

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Ana  Welcome to Cdh.  Here you can enjoy the company of many like yourself expressing their femininity for all to see. Meet with,  talk with and with some devolope wonderful friendships. A place of support and understanding for all that passes. Nice meeting you and looking forward to seeing you here soon..
      Stephanie🌹

Thank you very much, a joy welcome I loved.

kisses

Seren
      Baroness

Welcome to CDH Ana!
      I hope you find this place as helpful and friendly as I have!

xx Seren xx

Hi

Thank you very much for your welcome,  I think finnaly find my place, full of sisters.

Have a nice day

Kisses

Ana

Hi Ana

Welcome to CDH. This is the best cross dresser /transgender site in the world. Here’s a lot of ladies that loves to help and to chat girl to girl. When I read you introduction a saw that we have a lot in common. I work as nurse, I’m also a photographer (not professional but very advanced) and I have read computer programming at university. But due to circumstances I’ve never worked professionally with programming, but I have done a lot of programming despite.

Lots of Hugs

Lily-Rose

Hi
        Very interesting how our paths in life run parallel and suddenly end up crossing.

We always think we are alone and unexpectedly a new horizon opens up and a world full of sisters is discovered. I loved it.

It is a wonderful possibility to be able to talk from woman to woman.

Very good we met.