Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Morning ladies, 

Ive been checking in but quiet lately as I’ve been having thoughts on what it would be like to go full time. Yes I love my wife unconditionally and she has told me that she couldn’t stay with me if I wanted to come out to all as a crossdresser. This seems to come up in my thoughts often as I’ve been dressing for many years and like I’ve mentioned before my crossdressing has grown 10 fold since I came out to my wife , then more recently 5 others close to me.  At times it’s all I think about and enjoy being out in public as of late with no nerves or concerns as my confidence has become much stronger and it feels natural to be out dressed as a woman.
      I realize that most things evolve with time and this is totally the case with my dressing.  Even when I’m “ in man mode” I’m always wearing panties and bra, pantyhose in cooler weather, mascara and eye shadow, a little touch of perfume , clear polish on finger and toes nails ( if no colour on toes) Woman’s jeans and tops and certain women’s shoes. My counsellor keeps telling me to dress and go out more often if this is what makes me feel good to help with some anxiety issues I’ve been dealing with.  Anyway I feel/ know I couldn’t go to work en femme as I feel I would lose some respect from some of my team as I’m in a lead position.  I try to dress as often as possible and really miss it when I can’t.
      So how many others feel like this at times? Do you ever think about what it would be like to transition and become a woman ? What and who would it affect if you did?

Thanks ladies and have a wonderful day.
      Ashley. ❤️

Peta Mari
      Lady

The question I would ask is, can you live without your wife.

Is your crossdressing more important than your marriage?

Only you can answer that.