Viewing 19 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I have been cross dressing for about 4 years now. I came out at work about a year ago, and with the help of the Director, Diversity & Inclusion, I have become extremely comfortable with who I am. I love to express my feminine side.

One area that I am having difficulty in is finding the right size for pants suits, since I work in a professional office setting (I am a software engineer).

Anonymous

Hi Lexie,

Welcome to CDH! And congrats for being brave to come out at work. That is awesome!

Kay

Anonymous

Yes, fortunately, I work for a VERY supportive company. The Director of Diversity & Inclusion, actually came out to the ‘campus’ I work for to discuss with my coworkers what cross dressing is about, and that the company FULLY supports me in all ways.

My biggest problem is that I came out to my wife, and she does not accept it at all. Of course we have other marital issues, most of them are on me, but I am trying to make things work and get my anger issues under control.

Hi Lexie,

Welcome to CDH!!! Congratulations on telling your work. That is really awesome!

Love, Stephanie ❤️

Hello Lexie, its great to have you join us.

Its wonderful about your workplace and I hope you and your wife can come to terms.

I found for myself that living truer to how I felt has put many other things within my own mind in easier balance, accepting myself has improved my ability to properly deal with stress and be more empathetic to other peoples point of view.

Welcome to CDH

Hi Lexie,

I am glad to here about you coming out to work but am sad to here your marital issues.

I hope you can make it work.

I will keep you in my prayers

Patty

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Lexie,  wonderful hearing how things at work are going and the awesome support there. You’ll find that support here with many like yourself enjoying being themselves. Best to you moving forward.

Stephanie 🌹