• This topic has 14 replies, 15 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

hello everyone it is so nice to be here with like-minded people, im sally and live in the UK I have been dressing for around 25 years i look forward to chatting to all you lovely people on here.

Hi Sally,

So happy to welcome you to CDH from Adelaide, Australia!!! There is so much to see here, and so many wonderful ladies who are more than happy to help you with whatever you may need.

Really nice to meet you.

Love Stephanie ❤️

Hi Sally , welcome. This site is wonderful and have only been since yesterday when I joined .  If you wish would love to chat with you… am also in UK.

Hi Sally,

Welcome, I am from the U.K. too.  The girls here are really friendly, I am happy to chat so please feel free to get in touch.

Jessica x

Hi Sally,

Welcome, from another U.K. girl. I love Isle if Wight. Been many times. Hope you find CDH as welcoming and friendly as I have.

Katie x

Seren
      Baroness

welcome to CDH 👋

Great to see some many new U.K. girls on here xx

Hi Sally and welcome! Please feel at home here. You are!

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Sally welcome,  this is certainly a special place full of  beautiful  ladies all enjoying this wonderful world . Learn from, share experiences with and most of all make lasting friendships. Browse our site and ask any questions that you may want to know. Girls here love to chat and make one feel very comfortable in themselves to enjoy moving    with a dream looking forward. Happy to have you here and now enjoy all that we are.

Stephanie  🌹

Hi Sally, always nice to welcome another girl from the UK. PM me any time if you want to chat!

Hi Sally,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Mandy Wife
      Baroness

Hi Sally from another UK based member up in Scottishland!