Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Jesse
      Lady

Hello everyone, Jesse here. I am very interested in learning more about crossdressing. I am a beginner but have always been interested in being a pretty girl. I would love to meet a nice girl who can show me the ropes

Hi and welcome to CDH
      Here you can find an abundance of girls ready to help you. Me myself is kinda new here, soon 1 month, but it feels like I’ve been here a lifetime. Everybody is ready to help, and you can get a lot of help. This is family. I love it here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Lots of hugs
      Lily-Rose

Hi Jesse nice to meet you and happy you found us girls here . You have found the best CD site there is on the internet . There is so much to see and do here as reading forums and posts and when you are comfortable with us please join in with some comments. Also ask many questions from clothing to makeup to everything you ever wanted to know about the girl living in your heart and sole. As for friends here there are so many from all over the world to build lasting friendships with so get settled in relax kick your heels off and enjoy yourself . As for any nerves of shyness you should have at the door you came thru when you joined us there was a sign there that read please deposit all Fears Nerves Shyness all of these here before entering as you will not be needing them in here .LOL.. Please know you are a new family member and one of our sisters and that will never change.. So again nice to meet you sis and hope to see you around for a chat sometime .

Stephanie Bass

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador