Viewing 3 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Forum Intro

Hello!

I’m Anne, a non-op part-time t-girl from the Philadelphia area. I’ve been dressing my entire life and have found myself in some pretty weird/ interesting spots over the past decade or so. Right now I’m not really in or out of the closet. Some people know and some don’t. I’m pretty careful about who I tell. My family is great but they would explode if they knew.

About 6 or so years ago I had the pleasure to live and work as a woman, nearly full-time, for almost a year. I worked as a pro-domme with my then-girlfriend. I also worked as a cam girl for a bit after all that played. I spent 9 months working at Renne Faires and was out to most of the folks there, they were all super cool and accepting- but trying to switch genders while living in campgrounds is super challenging, to say the least. Since then dressing has been on and off, I’m really eager and ready for it to be a bigger part of my life.

Recently, I left my partner of almost three years because it wasn’t a good situation. She was pretty ok with my gender stuff and it’s not why it didn’t work out. I’m all about moving on and want to use this period of my life to explore my fem side and become more accepting of myself and my desires.

I work as a Tarot read and write for several websites under a few names (mostly for fun). My newest project is a website about trans issues and my personal experiences. I’m also excited to try my hand writing articles here.

This site has been a godsend, I feel so welcomed and well, normal. I wish I joined years ago instead of just staring at the sign up from and chickening out over and over. Thank you all so much for your kind words and friendly ways! It’s lovely to be in the company such a wonderful group of women.

Anne

Christy
      Lady

Looking forward to your articles!

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador