Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I am totally new to even the very beginning of crossdressing and feminization. I narrate audiobooks and often have to perform women’s voices. I found links to helpful tutorials via Pinterest, and then watched as several crossdressing pins popped up. I took a crossdressing quiz for fun, and was surprised to see how far I’d go … with my wife’s urging.

Weeks later, a YouTube video offered me a very vanilla but sexy story called “Honey, What’s in the Bag?” In the story, the narrator’s wife brought home a bag filled with lingerie, a wig, and shoes for him to wear. They went dancing and had fun. I suppose my imagination added a lot to the story. For some reason, I wasn’t “turned on” or “horny,” but something else happened. I just felt light and mysterious and happy at the concept that something similar would be a lot of fun.

I shared the story with my wife, and she suggested it might be interesting if I bought some panties and a pair of sexy kitten-heel pumps. I ordered shoes from Amazon, and a few small items from on online store called “Shein.”

When I tried a few items on … it felt amazing and yet I still do not feel as “feminine” as I would like. I have yet to wear the panties for more than a few minutes, though. And I’ve walked maybe twenty to thirty feet in the new shoes. (Size 13! Learning curve!)

Tonight’s the night when my wife has asked to see what I look like in lingerie. She has purchased a “toy” for me, but I am not sure what to think about that … shockingly nervous. Sometimes this feels incredibly shameful and wrong. But between work projects and family events, I often come back to wondering how other people have dealt with this.

So, I’m pleased to meet all of you. Everyone here seems so sweet, pleasant, and confident!

Arora

Reply … to myself: Wow, I just discovered the “Store” tab (above). Fabulous!

Lizzie
      Lady

Aries