Tagged: 

Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

My name is Suzie.  I have been dressing for many years.  I am married and have a very understanding wife.  I dress when I get a chance, which is very infrequent these days.  Thank you for letting me join such a fabulous group! When I get a chance to dress I go all the way, undergarments, stockings, dress, heels, makeup, wig, etc.  I look forward to hearing from others on any tips.  I am not that great with makeup especially eye liner and shadow.

Cassie Jayson
      Duchess

Blessing for you wife.  Love her to death,  many do not even try to understand.  Welcome to CDH, the most caring and understanding bunch of gals.  Explore the site, share and ask questions we all love to help.

Sandy

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Suzie  welcome to cdh and yes this is a wonderful place where we all here  enjoy the passions we love. And to enjoy these feelings with someone close to you is so important.  I too embrace that as my wife has supported and help me in so many ways. Being here with the encouragement I’ve received from many of theses remarkable ladies also help to understand ,to offer advice which has given me true understanding and the confidence to feel good about my self. Looking for friends, many here and looking to meet. Share a story or two and chat about anything thats inportant to you. Very happy to meet you and looking forward to seeing you here. Enjoy your journey.

Stephanie  🌹