Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

So I am Tatiana, I’m 32 and new to this world. I’ve always been curious and would sneak around but here recently I have decided to take the leap. I am very happily married to the most gorgeous woman I know who is trying her absolute best to be as supportive as she can be. Saying that, I love to chat and get new ideas and I LOVE shopping. If you want to know anything about me please ask I am sure I will also have tons of questions as like I said I am new to all of this. Until then live to the fullest and can’t wait to chat MUAH!

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Tatiana… Being new to cding you’ll find our site to be most comforting. This is certainly the place you’ll find answers to many of your questions. Look into our forums written by others who talk about their experiences, their questions they may ask with many offering help and advice so everyone can understand better on so many confusing topic . Many face this troubling ordeal but be asured  you have that support and help from everyone here .  Relax, get comfortable and enjoy being part of this wonderful community that really does care for all that passes through our doors. Very happy meeting you and welcome.

Stephanie 🌹