• This topic has 42 replies, 15 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I know it’s kind of cheesy but I’m just going to post my bio here… This is me 🙂

I’m married, mid 40’s…
      I’m kind of new to all this. One day, about 3 months ago, my wife and I were out of town and I ran out of underwear(men’s briefs) and I was kind of angry about it… not wanting to go without because I think it’s uncomfortable without underwear when wearing jeans, not to mention dangerous! So, I was just going to put on dirty ones….ewww!!!
      And my wife said here, wear mine. Even though, they were just regular cotton ladies briefs, I found them to be quite comfortable, not to mention colorful(I think they were a dark wine color).
      Anyways, I was hooked! I was a little reluctant about it but I told here I wanted some panties of my own. So, we went shopping for panties together at Victoria Secret, Soma, Torrid and Macy’s. At last count I have 57 pairs of panties and we’ve moved on to camisoles and women’s night gowns and pantyhose. I think it’s so nice to share this new “thing” with my wife. I don’t think I’ll ever be wearing makeup or wigs or ever be fully dressed but… I guess you could say I’m a regular guy with a secret under my clothes.
      And, now I’m here…

Welcome to the slippery slope

Lacey

Welcome Brandy

Spot on Lacey, it can be so addictive, all that silk,satin,lace, lycra(spandex),cotton,  in so many beautiful colours.

Love

Bianca

Anonymous

Thanks Bianca! 🙂
          It is addicting, that’s fore sure. I have so many pretty things already, we had to order a panty drawer organizer because I can’t find anything…too many choices of what to wear lol

Anonymous

Thanks Lacey! 🙂

What do you mean by slippery slope?