Viewing 18 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m Baley and I have been dressing for 20 years now.  I do it secretly because I am married and she does not know (nor would she accept).  So nice to have forums to chat with similar minded folks.

xo

Baley

Welcome to the group Baley

Welcome to CDH Baley.  Have fun and jump into the threads.

PaulaF

• This reply was modified 2 years ago by Paula F.
      Anonymous

I feel your pain, sister. Mine is aware, but won’t tolerate it.

Bummer, ain’t it?

This place does help. At the very least you now have people to talk to about it, just try not to get too jealous of those who are lucky enough to have the SO on side.

Connie

xxx

Hi Baley!  It’s great to meet you, and welcome to CDH!

Marcellette

Bailey welcome.
      Love those legs and heels

Liz

Liara Wolfe
      Duchess

Welcome to CDH.

Hugs, Liara

Anonymous

Welcome Bailey…..you’ll always have someone to talk to here…xxx Melina.

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Baley,

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you.  The girls here are friendly and supportive, I am always happy to chat so please feel free to get in touch.

Tara.

Terri Anne
      Ambassador

Hello Baley,

Welcome to our amazing site. So glad you have joined us here. Feel free to explore all that our site has to offer.

The Warmth, Compaasion and Hospitality of our community members can be found throughout the site.

Please do make use of the forums and articles or public chat room and friendships offered here on CrosDresser Heaven.

At any Membership level, You can contact any of us via [ PM ] Private Messages.  You can find that link on each member’s Wall under their Profile picture.

Also, you may find what you need such as Help Center or Ambassadors by using the links in the top R/H drop down 3 bar [ hamburger ] menu.

Here is a good link to review the membership levels and the privledges for each. Such as Private Chat, Groups, etc.

https://www.crossdresserheaven.com/membership-account/membership-levels/