Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

My name is Chrissy. I have been dressing up for several years on a regular basis, after holding back impulses throughout my entire life. I am kinda quiet and would really like to make friends and chat with other members of CH.

Welcome Chrissy, you have found the best site to learn what you desire. The girls will answer your questions,  Check out the forums you will find some of what you want. Hugs

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hiya Chrissy, and welcome.  One of our biggest steps is acceptance, and your decision to no longer hold back those “impulses” deserves a congratulations, as does your joining CDH.  There are so many wonderful and unique ladies here to help along the way, and offer support.  Sit back and check  out all there is to offer, and jump in when you are comfortable.   I was actually a ” quiet ” person before I came here, ( no, really ), now I rarely shut up!  Lol.  There is so much to engage yourself with here, you’ll love it.  Pleased to meet you Chrissy!

Stevie

Hi Chrissy

Welcome, it is lovely to meet you, this is a really friendly place. I look forward to chatting with you at some point.

Jessica x

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Chrissy  welcome, so happy you found us. Browse our site and start enjoying all that we are about. The ladies here are wonderful and love to talk and offer help and advice if needed and always here just to listen if one wishes. In time make lasting friendships and know we’re always here to share each other’s experiences in our love for dressing. Very nice meeting and love to chat anytime.

Stephanie 🌹

Anonymous

Hi Chrissy,

Welcome to CDH! Joining CDH changed my life with all the wonderful girls here!

Kay