• This topic has 27 replies, 20 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 19 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Hello Everyone,
      Sorry it has taken me a month to get to put my introduction out here.
      I’m kind of new to cross dressing. A couple of years ago I just decided I had to have a dress I saw on Amazon. That opened the shopping flood gates. Then it was on to EnFemme, and the Breastform Store! I love the way I feel in heels, skirts, dresses, and a bra, and forms! It brings such an amazing calming feeling.
      My wife, family, and friends do not know about this obsession. I don’t want to risk making any one uncomfortable. I also don’t want to chance being rejected by some dear long-time friends. This could change in the future, but for now I’m happy this way. I love my male life, and this new side of me too. I don’t feel that I need to be dressed full time. I have nothing but love for those who do, or those that are going on to transition. It’s just not right for me, at this time in my life.
      This site is just awesome! I just love the support here. Everyone has been so kind, and helpful!
      Love & Hugs,
      Lara

• This topic was modified 2 years ago by Lara Muir.
      Anonymous

Welcome to CDH, Lara.  It’s nice to meet you.

Hey gf

OmgI can so relate to how you explained it. I just told my wife a few weeks ago and she has been nothing but the best partner, soulmate and love of my like.  That being we still have a lot to go through to figure out our new normal which is good for both of us. I don’t feel the need to tell others but do want to get out once in a while which will be out of town.

Going to a therapist helped me a lot in understanding myself which in turn helped me in talking with my wife.  It’s all about finding the right therapist that you can connect with for sure.

please reach out if you ever want to chat.

hugs

carole

Lara Muir
        Baroness - Annual