Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Lacey Cyn
      Lady

Hello I am Lacey. I am here to learn more about crossdressing and more about myself in the process. I am new to all this. I have never cross dressed as an adult, I don’t own any “women’s” clothing yet, well until this afternoon when Amazon delivers a few things for me to try, I don’t know anything about make-up. Any tips or guidance in the right direction for things is appreciated.

I apologize. I am about to over share…

A bit about me. I was raised in a super Catholic Military family. When I was in my early to mid teens I used to try on my mother’s clothing and play dress up when no one else was around. I’d be the only one home on school nights for 3 to 4 hours. No make up or anything, I was paranoid of getting caught. Around 16 or so I stopped I was busy and never really had time alone after that. I was busy with football, wrestling, and the Boy Scouts. At 18 I joined the military and served 10 years. I would have the occasional urge, but never acted on it, and it always passed. I’d feel guilty about it for a while, questioning why I had feelings like that.

Fast forward to years later, I am married to a beautiful and accepting woman who’s into a bit of kink and we have fun with it. I still have the occasional urge, but don’t ever act on it, and never say anything about it. Things are pretty normal for us. We can’t have kids, so we just enjoy each other.

A few ago my performance drops off dramatically. I keep putting off going to the doctor about it, because “It will sort itself out.” At this point I have no drive to do anything at all. We have no sex life, whatsoever, and my wife finally convinces me to go to a doctor. I get diagnosed with low testosterone. I go on testosterone treatments, and about 6 months into treatment the urges to dress up come back and they come back strong. I keep it to myself and bottle it up.