Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

My name is Amber, and I’m very new to all this. Not exactly new-new. I started crossdressing when I was nine. The only thing I remember is that it felt natural and amazing. Of course, like most of us girls, I started taking my mom and sister’s clothes. Unfortunately I wasn’t very sneaky, or a good liar. So I got caught a lot.

Unfortunately again, my dad was a pastor, and it didn’t go over well with my parents. It seems they eventually shamed my out of dressing up like the pretty little girl I wished I was. That was probably around 18, and for quite a long while I hadn’t crossdressed at all.

About five months ago I put on a pair of panties someone left in my apartment, and it was like a heroin relapse. I fell off hard. I now rush home after work so I can get into my girl clothes. I finally started getting more serious about this this week. I’d like to be more than the dude with a beard who wears dresses and lingerie around his house.

This is all really terrifying, so I thought I needed to come to a place like Crossdresser Heaven to get some support. I’ve never told anyone about wanting to be a girl more than anything, so I haven’t quite been sure how to go about this. Luckily my job is partially to do research, so I tried to learn what to do when all you can think about is wanting to be an amazing, sexy, feminine woman. That’s how I found this place, and I’m so glad I did.

I hope to get to know lots of you, so feel free to send me a friend request.

Amber

Anonymous

Hi Amber and welcome to CDH.

Rachel

Hello & Welcome to our little peace of Heaven Amber!

You’ll find our forums & the ladies here to have a lot of sound advise. Some are veterans, an some are new…. either way, we are very happy you’ve found us!!!

Cookie.

Hi Amber,

I sincerely hope that you get as much enjoyment and emotional fulfillment out of this site as I do. This site has helped me tremendously.

Welcome to CDH!

Steph.