• This topic has 51 replies, 22 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 26 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi everyone, my name is Ruth-Ann. I can hardly believe I typed that, but I know it’s true. I have struggled with this for a few years now, this emerging desire to express my femininity. Unlike some of you (but not all I notice) I have only had these yearnings for a few years.

I have resisted them for a long time. But in the privacy of my mind I know there is a female trying to express herself and when I thought of the name ‘ruth-ann’ she just came alive in my mind.  I have read some of the comments and blogs on here for a year or more now and I love and am amazed by the sexy, creative, lovely thoughts and feelings you all have expressed. And I love the pictures to bits. I’m a total novice, just starting out. But I have decided, going forward, that Ruth-Ann will have to be a part of me until, as they say ‘death us does part’ 🙂 And I really look forward to being one of you.

I’m attracted to female lingerie, (they say the greatest form of flattery is imitation 🙂 )and can’t wait to own my first bra, panties, tights and skirt. I look at myself in the mirror and picture myself dressing. Ditto for the makeup. (Oh, and of course, I’ll need a wig). I know I will never pass, but I dare to hope that I might someday share a coffee with some one of you while enfemme.

I am married and there is no possibility in the near future of expressing this to my wife…and yet, .. she is full of surprises. I’m half tempted to send her shopping for my bra and panties 🙂

I will leave it at that for the moment. I think you are a wonderful, warm group or I would not be here now. Kisses and hugs

ruth-Ann

Hi Ruth Ann. Welcome to CDH I know you will love it here.  I hope that in the future you are able to open up to your wife and that she fully accepts you as Ruth Ann.

Hugs

Susan

Anonymous