Tagged: ,

Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello

I would like to introduce myself.

My name is Jacinta and I am new to the crossdressing scene.   I am interested in meeting and talking to new people.

My goal is to find a true feminine side that makes me feel beautiful and comfortable.

I have only brought my first set of women’s clothing recently and ready to take the next step buying more clothes, shoes etc.

I look forward to engaging you all on this great journey of mine and I would appreciate all the assistance and advice to help achieve the best outcome!

Lots of Love,
      Jacinta xoxo

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Jacinta  Being new to cding you’ll find our site to be most comforting . The girls here are wonderful and are so willing to give there advice and help in every way. Myself also in recent years started a desire to dress , myself with panties and hosiery at first. I just a few yesrs I have move  to full dress of sorts . Joining cdh has helped me overcome embarrassment and Shame and build my confidence to levels I thought a little while ago wasn’t possible. you’ll enjoy being here and the ladies here are wonderful to interact with. Talk to some of them share each other’s stories and develop beautiful friendships . support is everywhere and with an acceptance to move forward in this life we have chosen. Very happy meeting you .

Welcome. .

Stephanie 🌹

Awe thank you very much to all the kind and supportive messages.  I really appreciate it.

It is so great to hear that you are all willing to invite me and encourage me on my journey to find my inner beauty!

For the first time in a while, I really do feel like I am part of a group/community (and it fills my heart with love).

I would like to talk and/or meet with many from the community as possible so feel free to send me a friend request as well (it will help with my social interaction too).