Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello,  I’m Barbara.  I’m in my 60s and I’ve been crossdressing on and off for nearly 30 years now, but it is starting to play an increasingly important part in my life.  The periods between “getting dressed up” are getting shorter and the periods of staying dressed are getting longer.  I don’t think I want to dress full-time as that would remove some of the excitement (IYSWIM).  I particularly like retro fashion (the 1950s especially).

Anonymous

Thanks for saying hello, Barbara. I am also finding myself dressing more, I hope you find this site as friendly and supportive as I have done. Helga

Anonymous

Yes it grows on you I have been full time since I was 9 till now at 62. We are glad to have you welcome to the site

Thank you ladies!

Hi Barbara,

Welcome to CDH.  Enjoy Cross dressing as the opportunity arises.

Alice

Hi Barbara welcome to CDH it’s nice to meet you, we are like one big happy family on here so don’t be shy come on in and join the family, I’m in the UK too I’m up in Shropshire, I like the 50’s look too especially the cocktail dresses they wore, I’ve been dressing up since i was about 8 or 9 years old when i tried my older sister’s lingerie on,at the moment my dressing up days are few and far between because I’m still in the closet to my wife,

Hugs Rozalyn X 💋

I’m in my 60’s too until next year when i reach the grand old age of 70 X

Hello Barbara! Welcome to crossdresser heaven! Great to have you aboard!

R.

Lizzie
      Lady

Barbara is a great name. Always been a favorite. Goes back to an early crush (love)
      Nice to see you