Tagged: 

Viewing 17 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I am rather new to this online Community and would like to introduce myself!
      I am Anna Marie Smith and have only recently found my true self and would like to hear from other CD/TV from around the World!
      I guess i need guidance from somewhere to finally COME OUT as it were!

Hello from the north of England

Hi Anne Marie

Welcome to the site from another English girl (Worcestershire).
      So pleased for you that you have found your true self.

Philippa

Anonymous

Hi Pippa
        Can i call you that by the way?
        Yes,i have been trying to find my true self for nearly 40+ Years!!!!!
        My Femday is October 19th and i’ve only been raising a glass of Prosecco for two whole years!!!
        I am a wine loving girl and really like to travel!
        Hopefully,i can do this around the UK in the near future!
        Love & Hugs
        Anna xxx

Anonymous

Hi Isshe out
      Thanks for Thanking my Post!
      If you are from the North of England like myself,i would welcome hearing your story or journey through life!!!!
      I am not neccesarily new to this scene but am here to make new friends and those who could guide me!
      Are you that person????
      Love & Hugs
      Anna M(or Anna if easier)

Hi .. Welcome to CDH, great to see more UK girls …x

Anonymous

Morning Marcie May
        Very kind to get your message!
        Just broke off from doing my usual girl thing of preparing dinner!
        I am just hoping that i can be welcomed by more UK girls in the near future and perhaps converse with some online!
        Love your legs but mine aren’t perfect at present but i’m working on it haha!
        Luckily my love of all things Pantyhose and Stockings will see me blossom!
        Hugs
        Anna xxx

Hi Anna, yes you may be new to our group, but not your feelimgs, and innate awarwness of who you are.